Home What's new? Reviews Shop Contact Support Forum

Reviews from customers

February 13, 2024
Easy to use
5 years on this is still a fantastic app that has helped me time and time again. — Brenton Snell on CLZ Movies
February 12, 2024
Excellent program
I have had this program almost from when it started as just a windows program. Now it is a full blown app. I have had very few issues with this app. When I have had a problem I contacted them and within a day or two I get a response and it is fixed. I have four of their apps and they are all great.
If you collect music movies comics books you need these apps. Highly recommend these products. — Nsafellow (USA) on CLZ Movies
February 12, 2024
Great for organizing
It's what I was looking exactly. Great for organizing freaks like me. — Nikos Karalis on CLZ Movies
February 12, 2024
The best movie collection app I have found
So far, the best movie collection app I have found. Easy to use, easy to add, scan works great and adding manually is very easy, with lots of options for selecting a movie. Will update review after done adding my collection. — G on CLZ Movies
February 09, 2024
Awesome app!
This is the best app for cataloging your movie collection. The amount of detail is amazing. You can group your videos in collections say, movies, tv shows, cartoons, etc. In your movies, tap an actors name, and it will show all your movies with that actor. Can add custom artwork, detailed notes, and so much more. And having it a paid subscription means that this app is kept up to date and constantly improved. I highly recommend this app as well as their apps for books, music, comics, and games. If you’re a collector, this is the app for you. — Thedeebert60 (USA) on CLZ Movies
February 09, 2024
Great Movie Library !
Great movie base to collect your seen movies.
Is regularly updated with meaningful additions. — dingenis (Netherlands) on CLZ Movies
February 08, 2024
Great Tech Support
First off, I love this app. It’s a great way to keep track of my movie collection and I especially love the link to the IMDb movie app which I use all the time. When I had some difficulty adding one of my movies so that it included the IMDb link, tech support worked at fixing the problem and showed plenty of patience in their correspondence with me to ensure I was able to follow the necessary instructions (I am not very technical myself). Furthermore they are always looking to improve the app and have made some great improvements just in the few years I have been a member. A very happy subscriber — Ted W. (Canada) on CLZ Movies
February 07, 2024
App is amazing
i love this app so much easily to use and love all the features way better then others love the a-z so much easier to find movies that i have and to add more titles you won’t be disappointed in this app and very friendly customer service thanks clz movies your awesome I’m never using another my movies app again. — jr zac (USA) on CLZ Movies
February 03, 2024
Customer service responds quickly
The program is great and the customer service responds quickly to solve a problem. I especially like the option to view cards instead of covers! I really like the new update that shows my different collections at the bottom of the screen. — Douwe Drijfhout on CLZ Movies
February 03, 2024
Easy to use
I love this app, easy to use and support is very helpful. — Cai Hobden on CLZ Movies
February 02, 2024
he Best App of Its Kind
If series episodes could be edited, it would be perfect. Thanks a million for adding the feature which permits tapping an actor's name to see all the movies he's been in. — Morgan Thaler on CLZ Movies
January 30, 2024
A must for collectors
FANTASTIC — TRAVYMAN (USA) on CLZ Movies
January 28, 2024
No more doubles
Best app to make sure you don't purchase doubles. — Chris Howard on CLZ Movies
January 25, 2024
The app for you
Anyone with a larger movie collection like myself where when you find a $5 bin or something somewhere and you come across a great flick and can't remember if you already have it or not? This app is for you. — Todd Baum on CLZ Movies
January 25, 2024
Très satisfait !!
Facile à utiliser, interface agréable et intuitive. Recherche par scan et manuelle. — Cyril Bozon on CLZ Movies
January 22, 2024
Catalog my DVD collection
I gotta say, the app has been very pleasant and very easy to use, thus far. I am beyond pleased with it and I am kicking myself for not thinking to use something like this before. A friend of mine suggested another app called "Movie Buddy". But that didn't appear to be available for the Android platform. After doing some research, I discovered CLZ Movies. It is going to be a huge help for me as I have over 2800+ titles to upload as I am moving into a new apartment. I figured I will catalog my DVD collection as I am moving to make it easier. So far, so good. The app has been great. No complaints. My thanks and gratitude to you and your team for such a useful app. — Mike Millen (USA) on CLZ Movies
January 19, 2024
Awesome app
Have not had a problem with it finding movies even older movies. — Eric Oliver on CLZ Movies
January 19, 2024
A pleasure to use
So easy to use and almost 100% accurate! Highly recommend — BigH2012 (Australia) on CLZ Movies
January 18, 2024
Love it!
The best app for movies from what I've seen. I love it! — DuckBird1965 on CLZ Movies
January 17, 2024
No more double purchases
Keeps me honest, letting me know if something is in my collection before I purchase!! Has gotten better and better through the years! I initially had the app that was not integrated with the cellphone camera. That integration alone is worth the admission fee!! — Travis Jackson on CLZ Movies
January 17, 2024
Best Movie App out there
I've used at least 10 over the years, and this is by far the best. Customer support has always been helpful as well. I am looking forward to future enhancements to make it even better. — Mac Wiggins on CLZ Movies
January 16, 2024
Great app
Very user friendly and some extremely useful features. Their technical support is also fantastic. I had a query recently regarding the random shuffle feature for picking a film, and it was answered within a few hours. 5 stars. — 80s_film_fan on CLZ Movies
January 16, 2024
Well optimized
Works stupid well, only seems to miss more obscure movies or mixes up anime box sets but thats remedied by manually adding them. — chris wallace on CLZ Movies
January 13, 2024
I love it
I love this app! It makes cataloging my collection so easy! — Marc Powers on CLZ Movies
January 10, 2024
Awesome app
Awesome app for ocd organizers like me! Loving it so far. Wish it was free but sometimes you have to pay for quality. — Zachary Sell on CLZ Movies
January 02, 2024
This app is Amazing
This app is Amazing. I just found out about it the other day. I have been scanning my movie collection and Sync it with CLZ cloud. I still have a lot more to scan. I am still learning your app and currently do not have any questions yet. — Erik S on CLZ Movies