Home What's new? Reviews Shop Contact Support Forum

Reviews from customers

April 11, 2024
Absolutely AMAZING
You Comics tracker is absolutely AMAZING, and I’m very happy with the customer service. — Matt P. (USA) on CLZ Comics
March 31, 2024
Keep track of all your comics
Great app to keep track of all your comics. Very easy to use. Support is always fast and takes care of your issue. Well worth the annual fee, and can be combined with CovrPrice for your books value. — Paul L on CLZ Comics
March 28, 2024
Excelente
Excelente programa para organizar tu colección. — Un usuario de Google on CLZ Comics
March 27, 2024
Great App
This is a great app to keep track of all your comics and it has a great support staff. — Crispydude (USA) on CLZ Comics
March 26, 2024
Comic book collection
Easy way to keep track of your whole comic book collection. — John Watt on CLZ Comics
March 26, 2024
Extremely easy!
Keeping an inventory of my comics was a damn near impossible feat, but this app makes it extremely easy! — Kyle D. on CLZ Comics
March 24, 2024
Does everything it promises
Only app that actually works, scans, stores, and does everything it promises. Has accurate photos and descriptions as well as first app info and more. Worth the subscription. — K Handley on CLZ Comics
March 22, 2024
So easy to use
It’s working great for me! I’ve added all my comics and it’s so easy to use. When I’m out in town and can’t remember which ones I already have I just pull up the app. Thank you so much! — Leilani on CLZ Comics
March 18, 2024
Love it
Exactly what you need if you're a collector! — Orlando Nieves on CLZ Comics
March 17, 2024
Super helpful
It's been super helpful to catalog what I have for when I try to find missing issues. Easy to use and well worth the annual cost. — William Mercier Jr. on CLZ Comics
March 16, 2024
Great app
It's the best. — Nicholas Cole on CLZ Comics
March 09, 2024
Top tier app
This is a top tier app for collection organization! — Elijah King-Kilgore on CLZ Comics
March 06, 2024
App works great
It's easy to add comics and app has never had performance issues or crashing. — Doug Slimick on CLZ Comics
March 04, 2024
Great
Good for keeping up with your comics and putting them in files. and showing the value. — Cain B on CLZ Comics
March 03, 2024
The best one there is
I've been using this app for several years now, it's the best one there is, every collector should use it. — Tiger Hollywood on CLZ Comics
March 01, 2024
Fantastic app
Vast database to select from simple and easy to use. — Mike Holmanp on CLZ Comics
February 29, 2024
Great app
I use it for my pc collections, comics I'm selling, and my sons comics. I love how I can separate them into different collections. Also they have great customer service. I had a problem and it was resolved the very same day. Highly recommend for any comic collector. — Dmbpensfan85 (USA) on CLZ Comics
February 28, 2024
Love this app, great support
So easy to track many comics. Support staff is amazing for any issues. — Dfurf (USA) on CLZ Comics
February 26, 2024
Great
Great product. Great experience. — Carlos Pimentel on CLZ Comics
February 25, 2024
Phenomenal way to keep track of your collection!
Took me awhile to get on board but now I'm hooked! Absolutely recommend if you want to keep track of a large collection!! — David Wilburn on CLZ Comics
February 22, 2024
Loving CLZ Comics for years
I've been loving CLZ Comics for years and it's only getting better. — Eblison Grun on CLZ Comics
February 21, 2024
Works wonderful
Excellent app, works wonderful for a complete record of a comic book collection. — Jareck Arana Chavez on CLZ Comics
February 20, 2024
Sync issues
First of all: I love this app!!
i was having sync issues w/my phone connecting to my cloud. I emailed them w/ a screenshot of the problem, got a reply within a day and viola! no kore problems. i highly recommend them to anyone who collects comics. Its also easy when im at comic convention's to pull up the items I want (or Need). — tikimark0321 (USA) on CLZ Comics
February 20, 2024
The ultimate tool
The ultimate tool for any comic collector. — Derek Whiteside on CLZ Comics
February 20, 2024
Top notch
Helpful to keep my collection organized.
Update .. had a small app problem and got a fast response and fix.. so happy with the customer support. top notch and highly recommended. — Darwin C on CLZ Comics
February 20, 2024
Inventory of my comics
Just what I have been looking for to inventory my comics. Now they have a new subscription model.
UPDATE: Alwin from CLZ contacted me about my problem and worked diligently with me solve. I thank him for his time and help in solving the problem. — Steve Anderson on CLZ Comics
February 19, 2024
Pretty fantastic
I have thousands of comics to add, but I’m LOVING it so far. I’ve LONG wanted an app like this. I’m a lifer now. :) — Steven F. (USA) on CLZ Comics
February 17, 2024
Great app
It is very easy to use. — Ed Piper on CLZ Comics
February 16, 2024
5 star app for sure
Using this app for 2 days now. It's an excellent app. Lots of usefull info, easy to use. Barcode scan makes it so easy to add my collection. Support replied very quickly to all my questions. — Pedro R on CLZ Comics
February 14, 2024
Worth it 100%
Love this app. Working with cvrprice is very useful. — Ricky Royce on CLZ Comics
February 11, 2024
Detailed
Easy. Fast. Detailed. Can't ask for more. — Bill Brazzale on CLZ Comics
February 09, 2024
Really useful app
Great app. Really useful to look for missing issues while at a comic con. — Marvel2099 on CLZ Comics
February 08, 2024
Phenomenal app
This is a phenomenal app for tracking comics. Referred to by a patron at my local store and fell in love. Shows what's missing and all variants. — Joseph Harris on CLZ Comics
February 04, 2024
Best App Ever
CLZ is the Premier comic book Inventory App!! The Barcode Reader option is a huge time saver and when I do run across a Golden Oldy, the Manual Input option is complete and easy to use.
This is the Only Collection App that I recommend to my friends!!! — David Wolfe (USA) on CLZ Comics
February 04, 2024
Great app
Helps me greatly. — Demograffix on CLZ Comics
February 02, 2024
Love this app
I love this app! I would be lost without it. — Hal Burkhardt on CLZ Comics
January 27, 2024
The app I have been waiting for
The app I have been waiting for since I was a kid. — Matt O on CLZ Comics
January 24, 2024
My comic books collection
This is a great app to help me update my comic books collection. — NORVELL ASHLEY JR on CLZ Comics
January 20, 2024
Amazing
Amazing app an must have for all comic collectors. — Riyadh Abdullah on CLZ Comics
January 20, 2024
#1 comic organization app
I have no idea how I survived without this app. It's essential, especially when comic hunting at a convention. Updates are clearly communicated and what is being updated, very super cool support team. They really listen to new ideas and feedback. Would give a 100 star rating. I have seen other like apps at conventions and they are no where near the quality, been using CLZ for about 4 years.
Keep being awesome CLZ, #1 comic organization app. — Jill Staples on CLZ Comics
January 18, 2024
A++
Easy to use. Very featured. — Lars Ecklund on CLZ Comics
January 18, 2024
Great experience
So far, it's been a great experience. Found one or two errors across the thousands I've added, which is pretty good. It has quite a lot of obscure stuff. It includes manga. Probably one of the more accurate, customizable options available for comic book organization. Worth the yearly sub. — Paladin AF on CLZ Comics
January 18, 2024
Great cataloging my comic book collection finally
I’ve had about 900 comics in boxes since I was a kid. First time I tried listing what I had was on 3x5 cards with little check boxes. This app is making it a breeze to organize my collection.
2 thumbs up. — Poppa dukes 59 (USA) on CLZ Comics
January 17, 2024
Great
Works great so far!!! — chad selvidge on CLZ Comics
January 14, 2024
Love it
Love this App. — Carlos Pimentel on CLZ Comics
January 13, 2024
Love this app
Great for keeping track of things I've got and things I need! Easy to scan barcodes, too. — Bigs on CLZ Comics
January 12, 2024
The absolute best app out there
This is the absolute best app out there for keeping your comic collection in order & in the palm of your hand 24/7. Fantastic customer support. Great updates & features at an affordable price. If you are a serious adult collector, this is the app you want. It is a subscription but 100% worth it. — Jen Tucker on CLZ Comics
January 10, 2024
The best
This is one of the best organizers of comics that I could ask for. It allows me to quickly check what comics I need, and add the comics I get. Honestly I cannot imagine a better program available on the market. — Christian Dart on CLZ Comics
January 09, 2024
Fantastic
Fantastic app for organizing... Easy to use, awesome app no complaints. — Peter M on CLZ Comics
January 07, 2024
If you collect, you nuts not to get this app!
Yes, the price of this app like everything is going up.
However it is the bomb.
This is best app for organizing and tracking your comic collection. Hands down best. And, they keep working on adding features. I’m not sure how long these guys can sustain this level of excellence. But for me, a guy with thousands of books to get rid of, it’s been great. It could save my marriage lol.. just kidding honey. I promise I’ll get rid of them all just as soon as I can figure out what I have! — URBadBwoyWolfie (USA) on CLZ Comics
January 05, 2024
Highly recommended!
I would be lost without this app. My collection consists of 12,774 books (I know this because CLZ keeps a running tally) and I would be hard pressed to catalog it accurately using a spreadsheet or database. CLZ is very stable - in the 15 years I’ve been using it I’ve had to open only two tickets with the support team, and both issues were fixed almost immediately. — Jeff B. (USA) on CLZ Comics
January 04, 2024
Great App
A little under a 1000 comics in the app. Works great. A couple of times in a couple of years I’ve queried support for help or a note about tweaking something. They always respond within a day with help or the fix. No complaints. — dansimmonsghost (USA) on CLZ Comics
January 01, 2024
Easy
Awesomly easy to use. — Scott Hrebicik on CLZ Comics